DGROUPS are the heart and soul of YWECC. Broken down by gender and age group, a trained and awesome leader meets each week with students to walk through life and study God’s Word. We love DGROUPS because they give the students a chance to share with each other and glean wisdom from our leaders from a Biblical perspective. We want each student to be in a DGROUPS! Call/e-mail/text/facebook/carrier pigeon one of our leaders today to get involved.
 

1st Thessalonians 2:8 ”Because we loved you so much, we were delighted to share with you not only the gospel of God but our lives as well."


Dgroup Leaders

7th Grade Girls
Jordan Nixon
813-404-3779
jordannixon47@gmail.com

Sabrina Florey
615-636-8548
floreysabrina@gmail.com


8th Grade Girls
Leah Gaffney
864-373-1369
leah.gaffney@westendcc.org

Charlotte Sparling
336-403-0121
charlottegsparling@gmail.com

Kira Splendorio
615-997-4382
kirasplendo@yahoo.com


9th Grade Girls
Susanna Singleton
615-238-7716
susanna.singleton@gmail.com

Kacey Beckham
703-622-4656
kaceyb.24@gmail.com


10th Grade Girls
Lauren Binkley
615-389-3797
lauren.binkley@hotmail.com

Fiona Holland
865-455-1843
fionalynn95@yahoo.com


11th & 12th Grade Girls
Babs Murray
423-313-1076
babs.murray@westendcc.org

Lauren Hester
803-351-5923
laurenashley.hester@gmail.com

7th Grade Boys
Irving Laos
615-977-4309
irvlaos@gmail.com

Ethan Trull
828-289-5333
etrull96@gmail.com


8th Grade Boys
Ben Hester
404-384-9946
ben.hester@westendcc.org

Seth Iverson
404-915-4222
dsi9wa@virginia.edu


9th Grade Boys
Hunt Tidwell
615-878-3309
hunttidw@gmail.com

John Girdler
615-509-2828
girdlerj@gmail.com


10th Grade Boys
Bobby Freeman
615-788-3242
bobby@westendcc.org
 
Jarret Splendorio
615-579-1472
jarretsplendorio@gmail.com


11th & 12th Grade Boys
Smith Ahnquist
859-319-2303
smithelwyn@gmail.com

Ben Keil
812-361-8022
ben.todd.keil@gmail.com

Josh Heck
615-319-4265
josh.m.heck@gmail.com

Jesse McMillian
865-898-2027
jessemcpayne@gmail.com