D-groups are the heart and soul of YWECC. Broken down by gender and age group, a trained and awesome leader meets each week with students to walk through life and study God’s Word. We love D-groups because they give the students a chance to share with each other and glean wisdom from our leaders from a Biblical perspective. We want each student to be in a D-group! Call/e-mail/text/facebook/carrier pigeon one of our leaders today to get involved.
 

1st Thessalonians 2:8 ”Because we loved you so much, we were delighted to share with you not only the gospel of God but our lives as well."

Dgroup Leaders

7th Grade Girls
Susanna Singleton
615-238-7716
susanna.singleton@gmail.com

Kayla Powell
704-297-5301
kaylapowell0110@gmail.com



8th Grade Girls
Lauren Binkley
615-389-3797
lauren.binkley@hotmail.com

Tyesha Butler
601-968-7274
tyeshabutler20@yahoo.com



9th Grade Girls
Fran Battles
205-447-5361
fran.battles@gmail.com

Lauren Adams
803-351-5923
laurenadamsa@gmail.com

Haley Nixon
813-395-1051
haleyanix@gmail.com



10th, 11th & 12th Grade Girls
Alison Ashley
478-737-7571
alison@westendcc.org
YWECC Assistant Director

Kim Nunn
615-497-4074
kimnunn@comcast.net

7th Grade Boys
Kent Caudill
615-879-9815
kent.caudill@varian.com

Ashton Clark
901-826-0043
ashton.clark94@gmail.com

Hunt Tidwell
615-878-3309
hunttidw@gmail.com
 


8th Grade Boys
Bobby Freeman
615-788-3242
bobby@westendcc.org
YWECC Youth Director

Jesse Robertson
615-975-7706
robertsoJG@gmail.com
 
Jarret Splendorio
615-579-1472
jarretsplendorio@gmail.com



9th Grade Boys
Josh Sesler
512-585-2784
joshsesler@gmail.com

Irving Laos
615-977-4309
irvlaos@gmail.com

Ben Hester
404-384-9946
darrenben.hester@gmail.com



10th, 11th & 12th Grade Boys
Daniel Nealon
720-425-3513
daniel@westendcc.org
YWECC Sr. High Director

Josh Heck
615-319-4265
josh.m.heck@gmail.com

Smith Ahnquist
859-319-2303
smithelwyn@gmail.com

Matt Swilley
865-223-2442
matt.swilley10@gmail.com