D-groups are the heart and soul of YWECC. Broken down by gender and age group, a trained and awesome leader meets each week with students to walk through life and study God’s Word. We love D-groups because they give the students a chance to share with each other and glean wisdom from our leaders from a Biblical perspective. We want each student to be in a D-group! Call/E-mail/Text/Facebook/Carrier Pigeon one of our leaders today to get involved.
 

1st Thessalonians 2:8 ”Because we loved you so much, we were delighted to share with you not only the gospel of God but our lives as well."
 

Dgroup Leaders

7th Grade Girls
Lauren Binkley
615-389-3797
lauren.binkley@hotmail.com


8th Grade Girls
Fran Battles
205-447-5361
fran.battles@gmail.com

Lauren Adams
803-351-5923
laurenadamsa@gmail.com

 

9th Grade Girls
Alison Ashley
478-737-7571
alison@westendcc.org
YWECC Assistant Director

 

10th and 11th Grade Girls
Susanna Singleton
615-238-7716
susanna.singleton@gmail.com

 

12th Grade Girls
Hannah Nealon
303-918-6249
nealon.hannah@gmail.com

Katie Fellmeth
267-441-0963
katie@westendcc.org
YWECC Admin. Assistant

7th Grade Boys
Bobby Freeman
615-788-3242
bobby@westendcc.org
YWECC Youth Director

8th Grade Boys
Ben Hester
404-384-9946
darrenben.hester@gmail.com

John David Skipworth
615-904-4153
john.david.skipworth@gmail.com

 

9th and 10th Grade Boys
Smith Ahnquist
859-319-2303
smithelwyn@gmail.com

Daniel Nealon
720-425-3513
daniel@westendcc.org
YWECC Sr. High Director


11th and 12th Grade Boys
Josh Sesler
512-585-2784
joshsesler@gmail.com

Josh Heck
615-319-4265
josh.m.heck@gmail.com

Irving Laos
615-977-4309
irvlaos@gmail.com